The world of melechony

In a dark room,
Many many worlds away,
A single piece of furniture,
A bed, on which I lay,
Nothing much to do,
To pass the day,
Don’t know who I am,
Don’t know whom I pray.

Looking from the single window,
Nothing much is there ,
Just miles of a vast medow,
Medow may be the wrong word,
Just a huge sheet of grass,
Where to walk, where to run,
There is no path to follow.

Here,
Melechony is my only friend,
Everybody is long gone,
After this world had end.

Long gone may not be right words,
For concept of time was killed,
For very very long now,
This world is completely stilled.

Nothing moves here,
Nothing change,
All is nothing,
No river, no range.

Only I am something,
Only I can move,
Making something out of nothing,
Only I can make this change

Leave a Reply

