Supreme wisdom = ‘You are nothing’

Someone advised me to read,
A book of supreme wisdom ‘Tantra’
It is my holidays, I was bored,
So what harm in trying another mantra.

Looking in your inside,
Sure is a experience,
That makes you mistified.
Your outer ego die
You starts to realise,
It was all just a lie.

This is the thing ,
That makes me anxious,
If my surroundings, my world,
Is a lie, am I also fictionous.

Among the mystics,
There is a saying,
You are like a onion,
Keep peeling it to reach the core,
You will be amazed when done,
The truth will stand out,
The size of core is none.

The concept of an inner core,
Of a self, of the word ‘I’,
Is just a myth, a tale, a lore,
Everything is a big big lie.

All those theories of physics,
Our universe can be 2D, or a game,
Makes me feel very sick,
Wealth, family, friends, power or dame,
Has no meaning, just a trick.

If universe is just nothing,
Then what is our purpose,
The goals to make millions,
Sending papa on a world tour,
Helping the needy civilians.

All just would me meaning less,
Whatever you do , doesn’t matter,
Whom to love, whom to impress,
You are void, when this dream shatters.

7 thoughts on “Supreme wisdom = ‘You are nothing’

    1. Ya.you are truly right.
      But, sometimes it feels disturbing like what if there is no rebirth or soul, what we do doesn’t really matter. If I do good things it doesn’t really matter. If I commit a crime no on is really watching

      Like

Leave a Reply

