Net neutrality- what and why

7 thoughts on “Net neutrality- what and why

    1. Thanks for nominating me. It really means a lot to me. It is the beginning of becoming a great blogger.
      Thanks a lot
      I will soon write post mentioning you.
      But can you suggest me where can I get 10 nominations. I just have 5 followers . Even only 1 can be said a new blogger

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome. Follow more blogs (new ones especially) to get in touch with more bloggers over WordPress. I’m sure many will follow back and then you can nominate them 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

